Skip to main content

Science Olympiad

Posted Date: 01/23/2023

Science Olympiad

Congratulations to our Science Oylmpiad team as they competed at the Wilbur Invitational! This was their first competition and here are the results.

Scoring Team: (Competed against 9 teams)

1st Anatomy & Physiology: Lizzie Killion & Katy Atwater 

2nd Roller Coaster: Nile Hinson & Christian Harris

2nd Sounds of Music: Ryan Fogle & Kioko Mutinda

2nd Write it Do it: Theo Tuong & Katy Atwater

3rd Can’t Judge a Powder: Simon Le & Ryan Fogle

3rd Flight: Kioko Mutinda & Austin Skibba

3rd Road Scholar: Ryan Fogle & Austin Skibba

Invitational Teams: (Competed against 6 teams)

1st Anatomy & Physiology Arav Jha & Justin Clouse

1st Crave the Wave: Emma Coleman & Lexi Madewell

1st Disease Detectives: Abigail Doyle & Peyton Epperson

1st Flight: Nolan Rombeck & Joshua Thomison