School News ➤ Article 17505
Thumbnail Image for Article 17505Scholastic Art Competition
Posted Date: 01/17/2018

GS Congratulations! to the following Students for being selected to represent ACMS in the annual Scholastic Art Competition.

Their work will be on display at the Andover State Bank Lobby beginning January 16 through February 3rd.  A Reception will be held this Saturday at Andover State Bank from 10:00-11:30am for all of the students and their families.  

HM - Honorable Mention, SK - Silver Key, GK - Gold Key

Lilly Acosta

Peyton Acosta HM

Allison Bell HM

Marie Briseno

Katie Cortez SK

Ryan Crowley

Audrey Darden

Kate Dare

Isabella Encapera

Kadyne Emmot

Amanda Ficken

Brittany Harshaw SK

Dawn Hayes SK

Abram Huber

Jenna Lambertz

Abbie Lester

Mia Marcellus

Alexis Markusfeld

Adam McCray

Audrey Poulsen SK

Shelby Ray GK

Elian Sanchez

Viggo Shafer GK

Paityn Stevens

Maggie Uhlenhop  HM

Gracelyn VanNorsdall

Kailey Zwiener